Dear Friends,

Words simply cannot express my appreciation and respect for being elected your Naperville City Councilwoman. As I’ve stated throughout our campaign, this election is not about me, it’s about all of you. All of our City. All of its residents. All of its businesses. All of the City staff, its first responders, and its departments. Without all of you, the voters, and the support of so many volunteers, committeemen, government leaders, community organizations, news media, supporters and endorsers, I would not have the privilege of being your Councilwoman for the next four years. We have a lot of work to do, but know that I will not forget how I was given this privilege and why.

Thank you so very much! Patty