Patty is a recipient of the “Salute To Those Who Make a Difference” 2018 Award. Honored this year for her “Excellence in Municipal Government”.

Dan Cronin
DuPage County Chairman
George Pradel
Former Mayor
Toni Khouri
County Board Member
Michael Connelly
Joe Broda
Former Mayor
Brian Krajewski
County Board Member
Grant Wehrli
Bob Berlin
County States Attorney
Janice Anderson
County Board Member


Richard Jorgensen, DuPage County Coroner

Paul Hines, DuPage County Clerk

Gwen Henry, DuPage County Treasurer

James Healy, 5th District County Board Member

Chris Kachiroubas, DuPage County Circuit Clerk

John Zediker, 5th District County Board member (past)

Kevin Coyne, Naperville City Council

Carl Schultz, Former DuPage Forest Preserve Board Member

Krishna Bansal, Naperville Planning & Zoning Commission

Warren Dixon, Naperville Township Assessor

Kamala Martinez, Naperville Planning & Zoning Chairwoman

Scott Wehrli, Dukane Precast

Daniel Porter, Attorney

Mike Reilly, Naperville Park Board President

Mark Rising, 204 School Board Member


Robert Schillerstrom, Past DuPage County Chairman

Rick Mervine, Aurora 8th Ward Alderman

Raymond Kinney, Blooming Color of Naperville

Vasavi Chakka, Sister City Commission

Kamala Martinez, Chairwoman Naperville Planning & Zoning Commission

Peg Price, Naperville Mayor (Past)

Thomas Althoff, Lisle Chamber President (past)

James McCluskey, Attorney

James Van Ham, Business owner

Vince Rosanova, Attorney

Nancy Quigley, Business Owner

Jeff Davis, Resident

Pete Ellman, Ellman Music

Wally Smith, Business owner

Paul DeKruiff, Resident


Thomas Beyer, Attorney

Ali Setork, Business Owner

Jay Fisher, Resident

Robert Klaeren, Resident

Norm Sula, Resident

Julie Nelligan, Resident

Lisa Murtaugh Gangi, Resident

Martin Walker, Resident

Lynn Trygstad, Resident

Bev Frier Patterson, Senior Task Force

David & Annette Pardun, Resident

David Weeks, 203 School Board member- former

Bruce Hanson, PZC Commissioner

Anthony Losurdo, PZC Commissioner

Sean Hastings, PZC Commissioner